Home > Brief Introduction > Brief Introduction

Brief Introduction

Brief Introduction
Shanghai Institute Of Planned Parenthood Research
(SIPPR)

      I. Overview: 

       Established in 1978, Shanghai Institute of Planned Parenthood Research (SIPPR) is affiliated to Shanghai Academy of Science & Technology and is a social welfare research institution in the field of family planning and reproductive health. It is recognized as Collaborating Center for Research in Reproduction by the World Health Organization (WHO) for consecutive years since 1983. The SIPPR is a supporting institution for “Key Laboratory of Contraceptive Drugs and Devices”, “Shanghai Engineering Research Center of Reproductive Health Drugs and devices”, “National Evaluation Centre for the Toxicology of Fertility Regulating Drugs” and “Shanghai Family Planning and Reproductive Health Research Institute” and other research bases and academic organizations, as well as one of the construction units of “Institute of Reproductive and Development of Fudan University”. Its main responsibilities are: providing scientific and technological support for meeting Chinese people’s needs for family planning and reproductive health; providing policy-making consultation for health and family planning authorities of different levels to design relevant polices and promotion models; and providing society with public services by popularizing popular science and publishing technical journals and other forms. 

       Now the SIPPR has 212 regular employees, 181 of whom are scientists/technicians, including 25 with senior post, 35 with deputy senior post, 57 with intermediate post and 64 with junior post. Among them, 57 have a master's degree and 44 have a doctor's degree. As Fudan University’s off-campus graduate student training center, now it has 11 doctoral advisors and 13 master advisors from Fudan University. Since 2013, the SIPPR is approved as “Post-Doctoral Research Center” by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security of China and National Postdoctoral Management Commission. During the “12th Five-Year Plan” period, the SIPPR has 2 persons who won “special government allowance”, 3 who won the title of “National Excellent Scientific and Technical Worker”, 1 who won “National May 1st Labor Medal ”, 1 selected as “National Young and Middle-Aged Scientific and Technological Innovation Leading Talent ”(Talent Plan), 2 selected as “Shanghai Leading Talent”, 1 who won “Shanghai Young Scientific and Technological Talent”, 1 selected as “Shanghai Excellent Academic Pacesetter”, and 3 young researchers who were subsidized by “Shanghai Talent Development Fund”; it has fostered 20 doctors, 34 masters and 1 postdoctor. 

       The SIPPR adheres to the philosophy of “aiming at letting technology benefit people’s livelihood, taking improving scientific and technological innovation capacity as mainline, and centering on innovative talents team building”, sticks to the model of interactive development of “project-talent-base”, and facilitates technological innovation of the SIPPR by taking research and development bases like key laboratory and engineering technological research center as platforms, taking major research and development projects as carriers, relying on innovative achievements and taking innovation culture building as an guarantee. Moreover, the SIPPR encourages and supports young researchers to conduct original researches by setting up “Youth Scientific and Technological Innovation Fund Program” and “Youth Technology Innovation Award”; it promotes interdisciplinary intersection and lifts the level of scientific and technological innovation through “Special Fund Program for Technological Progress”; and provides researchers of the SIPPR with more platforms of sci-tech innovation by participating in building “the Reproductive and Developmental Research Institute Of Fudan University”. 

       In the meantime, the SIPPR attaches importance to strengthening international cooperation with international organizations and foundations like WHO, United Nations Population Fund, Ford foundation, Gates Foundation, and numerous foreign universities and research institutions and always maintains extensive international influence in research fields regarding research and development of birth control drugs and reproductive health. In recent years, the SIPPR keeps sending over 20 batches of researchers to visit foreign countries to participate in research activities and conduct international academic exchange every year. 

 

II. Business description: 

       As a research institution, the SIPPR now set four research departments-“Drug Development Laboratory”, “Pharmacology and Toxicology Laboratory”, “Epidemic and Social Medicine Laboratory” and “Reproductive Biology Laboratory”, with a wide spectrum of research areas, basic and applied basic research and applied research and social sciences research. Also, it has technical service departments like “Shanghai Family Planning Hospital”, “Shanghai Population and Family Planning Guidance and Service Center” and “Editorial Department of China Reproduction & Contraception Magazine”(formerly Editorial Department of Reproduction & Contraception). 

       Drug Development Laboratory: takes the applied research of family planning/reproductive health medicine as its characteristic discipline. It is one of very few bases specializing in the research and development of new contraceptives in China and a discipline that maintains our Institute’s unique academic position in national health and family planning system. Meanwhile, the laboratory also engages in the research and development of reproductive health medicine that can be used for curing reproductive diseases, including fibroid, endometriosis, female climacteric syndrome, breast cancer and prostatic cancer and molecular pharmacological research of various new drugs. 

        Pharmacology and Toxicology Laboratory: mainly engages in the applied research of preclinical evaluation of new drugs and provides technical services to the public. Now it is China’s only GLP base specializing in the preclinical evaluation of new contraceptives, and it mainly offers technical services in the safety evaluation of new drugs to the public and domestic pharmaceutical companies. Meanwhile, it has also conducted research on the mechanism of medical reproductive toxicity and prostatic disorders and their therapeutics. 

       Epidemic and Social Medicine Laboratory: primarily conduct research on reproductive epidemiology and social medicine. Now it leads in domestic fields of family planning and reproductive health, especially in key areas of contraception and birth control, infertility, birth defect, elderly health and other population and family planning-related fields, and has extensive international partnerships in molecular epidemiology and genetic epidemiology study. This laboratory is funded by a large number of national major projects and international cooperation projects every year, and its relevant findings provide decision-making consultation for relevant government sectors. 

       Reproductive Biology Laboratory: focuses on conducting basic research of procreation regulation and applied basic research for reproductive medicine. It is a discipline that our institute prioritizes and an important research effort of key laboratory in recent years. It publishes a large number of SCI papers and applies for some patents for invention every year; and it is a main department that undertakes the projects of the National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) in our institute. This laboratory pays attention to strengthening the cooperation with clinical institutions, carrying out applied basic research, and accelerating the transformation and application of clinical examination and diagnostic techniques, as well as conducting cooperation with other disciplines like drugs and epidemic and constantly improve specialty arrangement of this discipline by intensifying the efforts in studying bioinformatics. 

      “Editorial Department of China Reproduction & Contraception Magazine”: formerly Editorial Department of Reproduction & Contraception, and first edited and issued its Reproduction & Contraception magazine in 1980, It is an academic journal about reproductive biology, family planning and reproductive medicine issued at home and abroad, approved by family planning leading group of the State Council, supervised by the National Health and Family Planning Commission (NHFPC), and run by the Shanghai Institute Of Planned Parenthood Research. The journal gradually evolves to an A4-version 88-page monthly now from a B5-version 64-page quarterly in its initial issue. Reproduction & Contraception (English Edition) was first issued in 1989 and mainly publishes and introduces China’s scientific achievements in family planning and reproductive biology. Chinese and English editions both witness and promote the development of reproductive biology, family planning and reproductive medicine of China. In 2016, Reproduction & Contraception became a gynecology and obstetrics core journal of A Guide to the Core Chinese Periodicals, NKI and so on; the English edition is included in Elsevier database. 

       Since January 1, 2017, Reproduction & Contraception was officially renamed as China Reproduction & Contraception Magazine (Monthly), Reproduction & Contraception( English Edition) was officially renamed as Reproductive and Development Medicine (Reproductive and Developmental Medicine)(Quarterly), jointly run by the Chinese Medical Association, the SIPPR and Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital of Fudan University. 

       Shanghai Population and Family Planning Guidance and Service Center: was cofounded by the SIPPR and Shanghai Municipal Commission of Health and Family Planning on July 7, 2011. Since its establishment, the Center always seriously implements policy on establishing and perfecting family development by the Party Central Committee, practically promotes family harmony and happiness, complys with the new developments of the reform of health and family planning institutions and the implementation of “universal two-child policy”, and fully mobilizes all social powers to proactively explore new paths to adapt to family development tasks in the new period. 

      In terms of scientific research, it centers on family health care, fertility guidance, scientific parenting, elderly care and family culture to conduct family development research projects, to provide references for governmental decision-making departments. 

      As regards popularization of science and services, it edits, publishes and issues internal and public publications such as Shanghai Family Development, Second Baby is Coming, Are You Ready and New Family Development Plan by centering on the topics like maternal and infant care, scientific parenting, contraception and birth control, playing an important role in improving professional skills of staff of family planning guidance and service institutions of different levels in Shanghai, boosting scientific literacy of citizens in Shanghai, promoting family health, and strengthening sustainable development capacity of family. 

      This department has won a number of honors, including Advanced Group in Shanghai Health and Family Planning Work from 2012-2014, “2014-2015 Advance Group in Shanghai Science and Technology Week”, Excellent Organizer of Shanghai “National Science Popularization Day”, 2015 Shanghai “Women’s Civilized Post”, and 2015 SIPPR “Excellent Team”. 

 

III. Scientific and technological output and achievements: 

      In recent years, the SIPPR focuses on the establishment of incentive and guiding mechanism and the building of innovation system with industry-university-research cooperation, pays attention to technical innovation and service innovation, and is committed to accelerating the transformation and application of scientific and technological achievements, all works achieved great growth. During “the 11th Five-Year Plan” period, the SIPPR obtained nearly 100 million yuan as research fund, technical services earned over 100 million yuan; published 420 papers (including 109 SCI papers), chiefly edited or co-edited 9 works and applied for 36 patents, and Chinese patents of 23 projects are authorized; 1 product acquired new drug certificate and production approval, besides, 2 products acquired approval for clinical test. During “the 12th Five-Year Plan” period, the SIPPR acquired 175 million yuan as research fund, technical services earned 180 million yuan; published 621 papers (including 250 SCI papers); compiled and published 18 academic monographs and books about popular science; applied for 58 patents, 47 of which were authorized; 5 new products acquired clinic approval, 3 products acquired production approval; and won a total of 11 technology achievement awards at the provincial level as the first completer 

 

IV. Major scientific discoveries and breakthroughs in history: 

      In the 1980s: Academician Li Ruilin independently and successfully designed a whole new mifepristone synthesis path with strong specificity, simplified process, high yield and domesticized reagent through “Seven Five” national key scientific and technological project-mifepristone project. And his related development achievement-anti-early pregnancy new drug made a breakthrough in the studies of human birth control and progesterone biology, as a result, he successively won second-class prize for Shanghai Scientific and Technological Progress; gold award at the 1st Shanghai Technology Expo; second prize for the NHFPC “Seven Five” Key Scientific Achievement; the second prize for 1992 Scientific and Technological Progress by the State Family Planning Commission, second award for National 1993 Scientific and Technological Progress. Relevant scientific and technological achievements was successfully transformed into a product in market in 1993, which is highly popular as a safe and effective anti-early pregnancy medicine with little side effect and complete abortion rate of 95% and set a precedent where contraceptive production not only suffers no loss but also generates tremendous social benefit and direct economic benefit; meanwhile, It marks a milestone that China has become the second country to be able to produce such medicine in the world. 

       With a “Six Five” national key scientific and technological project -“long-term comparison of three kinds of contraceptive devices”, our institute proves that both expulsion rate of inert intrauterine device stainless steel ring and rate of unintended pregnancy are much higher than active intrauterine device copper V200 and copper T220C, providing scientific data support for the country and government to formulate relevant family planning policies. It was under the influence of this finding that Shanghai was the first to advocate no longer using inert intrauterine device in 1989, and the NHFPC issued a notice in 1993, stopping producing and using inert intrauterine device, which avoids pains that unintended pregnancy brings to women and their families and brings good news to fertile women in China. 

       In the 1990s: levonorgestrel subdermal implants-Norplant (two piece) co-developed with Shanghai Rubber Research Institute was successfully transferred to domestic related pharmaceutical companies, making it become the second manufacturer of this product besides Leiras Oy Pharmaceuticals of Finland (producer of the original drug) in the world then, filling the void of like product in China and providing new technical support for national policy on family planning. 

       In the 21st century, one/two piece contraceptive subdermal implants, pessary series, intrauterine device series independently developed by our Institute obtained multiple national patents for invention with proprietary intellectual property rights, and they are mainly used for birth control, gynecological diseases, and women’s climacteric syndrome, filling multiple voids both at home and abroad. The above achievements are about to sign or has signed a technology transfer agreement with domestic and foreign manufacturers, and many of them have entered the stage of clinical test. “Systematic Review on Common Oral Contraceptive and Intrauterine Device in China” project conducted by the SIPPR, the findings become an important basis for the National Population and Family Planning Commission to make family planning contraceptives government procurement catalogs for 2004, 2006, 2009 and 2014. In addition, the SIPPR also made significant achievements in the studies of the impact of environment on reproduction, such as first reporting about negative impact of bisphenol A on the sexual development and physical development of offspring internationally and finding that bisphenol A will lead to a series of health hazards, including deterioration of male semen, female sex hormone disorder and adolescent dysplasia. These findings received wide attention from scholars in this field and several international media and constituted a primary scientific basis to facilitate and guide the world’s main countries (China and developed countries like America and European countries) to revise (limit or prohibit) bisphenol A use standard. 

 

       Looking into the future, the SIPPR will continue to face great demand of the country and the society - “enhancing reproductive health and maternity and child care services”, constantly strive to enhance the ability to innovate science and technology and serve the society, and make a greater contribution to implementing national family planning policy and realizing the work objective of “letting everyone enjoy reproductive health”. 

Sitemap | Statement |  © 2017 沪ICP备09020136号-3     沪公网安备 31010402000778号
Copyright © 2010 吉祥坊在线国际官网 版权所有 All rights reserved.
<友情连结>新利体育在线/亚博彩票下载/九州平台娱乐/

首页 > 机构简介 > 计生所简介
吉祥坊在线国际官网简介


一、概述:
        吉祥坊在线国际官网(SIPPR)成立于1978年,隶属吉祥坊网,是计划生育与生殖健康领域的社会公益类科研机构。自1983年起连续被世界卫生组织(WHO)认定为WHO人类生殖研究合作中心。研究所是“国家人口计生委计划生育药具重点实验室”、“上海生殖健康药具工程技术研究中心”、“吉祥坊手机棋牌调节药物毒理检测中心”和“上海市计划生育与生殖健康研究会”等研发基地和学术团体的依托单位,也是“复旦大学生殖与发育研究院”的建设单位之一。研究所主要职责是:为满足我国民众的计划生育和生殖健康需求提供科技支撑;为各级卫生计生部门制定相关政策和工作推广模式提供决策咨询; 通过科普宣传和出版科技期刊等形式向社会提供公共服务。
        研究所现有在编职工212名,其中专技人员181名,包括25名正高、35名副高、57名中级和64名初级人员。专技人员中,57人具有硕士学位、44人具有博士学位。作为复旦大学研究生校外培养基地,现有11名复旦大学博士生指导老师和13名硕士生指导老师。自2013年起,研究所还被国家人力资源社会保障部、全国博士后管理委员会批准为“博士后科研工作站”。“十二五”期间,研究所共有2人次获得“政府特殊津贴”、3人次获得“全国优秀科技工作者”称号、1人次获得“全国五一劳动奖章”、1人次入选“国家中青年科技创新领军人才”(万人计划)、2人次入选“上海市领军人才”、1人次获得“上海市青年科技英才”、1人次入选“上海市优秀学术带头人”,并先后有3名年轻科研人员获得“上海市人才发展资金”资助;共培养了20名博士生和34名硕士生,以及1名博士后。
        研究所秉持“以让科技惠及民生为目标、以提升自主科技创新能力为主线、以创新型人才队伍建设为核心”的发展理念,坚持“项目-人才-基地”联动发展模式,以重点实验室和工程技术研究中心等研发基地为平台,以重大研发项目为载体、以创新性成果为抓手、以创新文化建设为保障,促进研究所的科技创新发展。研究所通过设立“青年科技创新基金项目”和“青年科技创新奖”,鼓励和支持年轻科研人员主持开展原创性研究工作;通过“科技攀登专项基金项目”,促进各学科间的交叉,提高科技创新水平;通过参与“复旦大学生殖与发育研究院”的建设,为研究所的科研人员提供更多的科技创新平台。
        与此同时,研究所重视加强与WHO、联合国人口基金会、福特基金会、盖茨基金会等国际组织和基金会,以及众多国外大学和科研院所的国际合作,在计划生育药具研发及生殖健康相关研究领域始终保持着广泛的国际影响力。近年来,研究所年均保持20余批次科研人员出访执行科研任务和开展国际学术交流。

二、业务介绍:
        作为科研机构,研究所现设有“药物发展研究室”、“药理毒理学研究室”、“流行病学与社会医学研究室”和“生殖生物学研究室”四个科研部门,学科分布较广,既有基础与应用基础研究,又有应用研究和社会科学研究;另设有“吉祥坊在线国际官网医院”、“上海市人口和家庭计划指导与服务中心”和“《中华生殖与避孕杂志》编辑部”(原名《生殖与避孕》编辑部)等行业服务部门。
        药物发展研究室:以计划生育/生殖健康药具的应用研究为特色学科,是国内极少的专业从事新型避孕药具研发的基地之一,也是保持我所在国家卫生计生系统继续享有独特学术地位的学科。同时,还从事可用于治疗子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、女性更年期综合征、乳腺癌和前列腺癌等疾病的生殖健康药具的研发,以及各类新药的分子药理学研究。
        药理毒理学研究室:主要从事新药临床前评价的应用研究,并对外提供行业技术服务。是国内目前唯一的专业从事避孕新药临床前评价的GLP基地,主要对外提供新药安全性评价方面的技术服务,以承担国内医药企业委托的横向课题为主。同时还对药物生殖毒性的发生机制、前列腺疾病发生机制及其治疗药物开展了相关研究。
        流行病学与社会医学研究室:主要开展生殖健康流行病学与社会医学研究,目前在国内计划生育和生殖健康领域,特别是在避孕节育、不孕不育、出生缺陷、老年健康等人口计生科技领域的发展重点领域尚处于较为领先的水平,并在分子流行病和遗传流行病学研究方面有着较广泛的国际合作关系。该室每年能申请获得较多的国家重大项目和国际合作项目,相关研究成果为相关政府部门决策提供了决策咨询。
        生殖生物学研究室:以开展生殖调控基础研究和生殖医学应用基础研究为主,是我所近年来重点培育的学科、也是重点实验室的重要研究力量。每年能发表较多的SCI论文、申请一些发明专利;是我所承担国家自然科学基金项目的主要部门。该研究室注重加强与临床机构的合作,开展应用基础研究,加快临床检测诊断技术的转化应用;注重开展与药物、流行病等其它学科的合作,通过加强生物信息学研究力量,不断完善本学科的专业布局。
       《中华生殖与避孕杂志》编辑部”:原名《生殖与避孕》编辑部,由其编辑出版的《生殖与避孕》杂志始创于1980年,由国务院计划生育领导小组批准,国家计划生育委员会主管、吉祥坊在线国际官网主办的一份面向国内外公开发行的生殖生物学、计划生育学和生殖医学的学术性期刊。刊物由创刊时的B5版本64页季刊逐步发展到现在的A4版本88页月刊。《生殖与避孕(英文版)》创刊于1989年,主要出版介绍吉祥坊在计划生育、生殖生物学方面的科研成果。中英文版期刊均见证并推动了我国生殖生物学、计划生育学和生殖医学的发展。2016年,     《生殖与避孕》成为《中文核心期刊要目总览》、知网等的妇产科类核心期刊;英文版被爱思唯尔(Elsevier)数据库收录。
        2017年1曰1日起,《生殖与避孕》将正式更名为《中华生殖与避孕杂志》(月刊),《生殖与避孕(英文版)》将正式更名为Reproductive and Development Medicine (《生殖与发育医学》)(季刊),由中华医学会、吉祥坊在线国际官网和复旦大学妇产科医院共同主办。
        上海市人口和家庭计划指导服务中心:由上海市计生科研所与上海市卫生计生委于2011年7月7日共同组建。自成立以来,家计中心始终认真贯彻党中央关于建立健全家庭发展政策、切实促进家庭和谐幸福的精神,顺应卫生计生机构改革以及“全面两孩”生育政策实施等新形势,充分调动各方力量,积极探索适应新时期家庭发展工作的新路径。
        在科研方面,重点围绕家庭保健、生育指导、科学育儿、养老照护、家庭文化等方面开展家庭发展研究课题,为政府决策部门提供参考。
        在科普及服务方面,围绕母婴保健、科学育儿、避孕节育等主题,编辑、出版、发行《上海家庭发展》、《二宝来了,你准备好了吗》、《新家庭发展计划》等内部及公开出版物,为提升全市各级家庭计划指导服务机构的工作人员业务技能水平,提高本市公民科学素质,提升家庭健康水平,增强家庭可持续发展能力发挥了重要作用。
         该部门曾先后获得2012-2014年度上海市卫生计生工作先进集体、“2014-2015年上海科技活动周先进集体”、上海市“全国科普日”活动优秀组织单位、2015年上海市“巾帼文明岗”、2015年吉祥坊在线国际官网“优秀团队”等多项荣誉。

三、科技产出及成果:
        近年来,研究所以激励导向机制的建立和产学研用相结合的创新体系建设为重点,注重科技创新和服务创新,并致力于加快科技成果的转化应用,各项工作都取得了较大增长。“十一五”期间,研究所获得的科研总经费近1亿元、技术服务收入1亿多元;发表论文420篇(其中SCI论文109篇)、主编或参编了9部论著、申请了36项专利,有23项目吉祥坊专利获得授权;有1个产品获得新药证书和生产批件,另有2个产品获得临床试验批文。“十二五”期间,研究所获得科研总经费1.75亿元、技术服务收入1.8亿元;发表论文621篇(其中SCI论文250篇);组编出版各类学术专著和科普书籍18本;申请专利58项,有47项获得授权;5个新产品获得临床批文,3个产品获得生产批件;作为第一完成单位,共获得省部级科技成果奖项11项。

四、历史上的重大科学发现和突破:
       上世纪80年代:李瑞麟院士通过“七.五”国家重点科技攻关项目米非司酮项目的成功研制,自行设计了一条全新的专一性强、工艺简化、收率高、试剂国产化的米非司酮合成路线,相关抗早孕新药米非司酮研制成果,是人类生育调节和孕酮生物学研究的突破性进展,曾先后获得上海市科技进步二等奖;上海市首届科技博览会金奖;国家计生委“七五”科技攻关成果二等奖;国家计生委1992年度科技进步二等奖,国家1993年度科技进步二等奖。相关科技成果于1993年成功转化为上市产品,作为一只安全有效、副反应少、完全流产率达95%的抗早孕药物,深受群众欢迎,开创了避孕药物生产不仅不亏损而且产生了巨大的社会效益和直接的经济效益的先例;同时也标志着吉祥坊成为世界上第二个能够生产该种药物的国家。
       我所通过国家“六•五”科技攻关项目“三类节育器的长期比较”项目研究,证明隋性宫内节育器不锈钢圆环IUD的脱落率和意外妊娠率均远远高于活性宫内节育器铜V200和铜T220C,为国家和政府制定相关计生政策提供了科学的数据支撑。正是在该研究结果的影响下,上海市首先于1989年倡导不再使用惰性宫内节育器,国家计划生育委员会于1993年下发通知,停止生产和使用惰性宫内节育器,避免了意外妊娠给女性及其家庭带来的痛苦,为全国育龄妇女带来了福音。
       上世纪90年代:与上海橡胶研究所联合研制的含左炔诺孕酮皮下埋植剂---Norplant(2根型)成功转让于国内相关药企,使其成为当时除芬兰雷乐斯药厂(原研药的生产厂家)外全世界第二家该产品的生产厂商,填补了国内同类产品的空白,为计划生育国策提供了新的技术支撑。
       进入21世纪,我所自主研发的一/二根型避孕皮埋剂、阴道环系列产品、宫内节育器系列产品获得多项国家发明专利,具有自主知识产权,主要用于计划生育、妇科疾病、妇女更年期综合症,填补国内外多项空白。上述成果即将或已与国内外生产厂家签订技术转让协议,其中多项成果已经进入临床试验阶段。研究所开展的“吉祥坊常用口服避孕药和宫内节育器系统评估”项目,研究结果成为国家人口和计划生育委员会制定2004年版、2006年版、2009年版和2014年版计划生育避孕药具政府采购目录的重要依据。此外,研究所还在环境对生殖的影响研究方面取得了重要进展,如在国际上首次报道了双酚A对子代性发育及体格发育的不良影响,并陆续发现双酚A导致男性精液质量下降、女性激素水平紊乱、青春期发育异常等一系列健康危害,这些研究结果受到了本领域学者和数家国际媒体的广泛关注,也是促成和引导世界主要国家(吉祥坊和欧美等发达国家)修订(限制或禁止)双酚A使用标准的主要的科学证据。
       展望未来,研究所将继续面向“提高生殖健康和妇幼保健服务水平”这一国家和社会的重大需求,不断努力提升科技创新和服务社会的能力,为计划生育基本国策的落实、为“人人享有生殖健康”工作目标的实现作出更大的贡献。
网站地图 | 法律声明 |  © 2017 沪ICP备09020136号-3     沪公网安备 31010402000778号
Copyright © 2010 吉祥坊在线国际官网 版权所有 All rights reserved.
<友情连结>新利体育在线/亚博彩票下载/九州平台娱乐/